Who’s Who

Parish Council

Mrs Rosemary Hopewell (Chairman & Tree Warden)                    261354 r.radleysmith@gmail.com

Mr Gary Hodgson (Vice Chairman, Roads & Footpaths)               267146

Mrs Alison Meggeson                                                                              264470

Mr Nigel Talbot-Ponsonby                                                                     266941

Mr Ian Wesley (IT & Planning)                                                             231081 ian.c.wesley@gmail.com

Mrs Debbie Luff                                                                                       823550

Mrs Helen Marsh          (Clerk)                                                             823352 helenmarsh141@btinternet.com  

County & District Councillor

Cllr Rob Mocatta robert.mocatta@easthants.gov.uk

Parochial Church Council


Rev.d Jane Ball                                      823221 revjaneball@gmail.com


Rev’d Katy Garner                                829995 revdrkatygarner@gmail.com


Mr Nigel Talbot-Ponsonby         263374 ntp@gva.co.uk

Mrs Rosemary Hopewell            261354 r.radleysmith@gmail.com

Mrs Charlotte Denby

Mr Jon Allen (Hon. Treasurer)

Cdre David Mowlam (Electoral Roll Officer)

Mrs Susan Ricketts (Deanery Synod Rep)

Mrs Joy Sang (Deanery Synod Rep)

Mrs Julie Blackwell

Langrish and Ramsdean Friends

Rosemary Hopewell (Chairman)               261354 r.radleysmith@gmail.com

Sylvia Deadman (Treasurer)                      265354 sdeadman@toucansurf.com

Charlotte Hetherington (Secretary)          263458 charlottehetherington@hotmail.com

Betty Wesley (Events)                                  231081 betty.wesley@gmail.com

Joy Barden                                                     301591

Julie Blackwell                                              263972

Jan Mallett                                                     261201

Squeaker Committee

Rosemary Hopewell                               261354 rch.langrish@gmail.com

Doris Rattray                                           823419

Ian Wesley                                               231081

Langrish Primary School Governors

Mr James Greenwood – Co-opted Governor & Chair

Ms Julie Gray – Parent Governor & Vice Chair

Mrs Lade Barker – Co-opted Governor

Miss Jenny Flack – Staff Governor

Mr Ray Dudman – Parent Governor

Mr Paul Savage – Co-opted Governor

Mr Phil Shaw – Co-opted Governor

Vacancy – Co-opted Governor

Vacancy – Parent Governor

Vacancy – LEA Governor

Mrs Sarah Wright – Head Teacher

Mrs Mary Downes- -Clerk to Governing Body

Mr Gareth Baynham Hughes – Associate Member

Mr Alan Burgess – Associate Member



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s